Last week I posted a blog called ‘Tip of the Iceberg.’ I stated:

“…however I have a very deep interest you could say in conspiracy theories. And yes, I do believe in some of them.”

 Today, I watched a video. It was about a very popular singer who had released an album called ‘ANTI‘. The video was accused for it’s heavy use of Satanic themes and messages in all the eight rooms by many YouTube conspiracy theorists. But one thing was for sure, the album’s main message was to promote and warn the viewers that the ‘mark of the beast‘ was coming.

Some of you may say, what is the mark of the beast? And I can give you no other response than the one that is recorded in the Bible, in the book of Revelation 13: 16-17;

“And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.”

If you’re still confused, the mark of the beast is placed on those either in the forehead or right hand in the last days. It represents submission to the Devil or to the ‘beast’. As I was watching the video, I knew that I needed to spread the truth around more. I know that I am going to be held accountable for everything I have done when I am judged by God and I want to make sure I’ve done my utmost to honour Him…

 By taking the mark, they are able to buy, sell and have security. For those who don’t, they are seen as fools and a threat to them and are persecuted for their unheard defiance.

It sounds too much. But it’s true, this is a Christian’s life. How else can we show we love the Lord if we cannot trust Him even in tribulation? Like John the Baptist and Jesus Christ.

Throughout all the eight rooms, I felt sad to watch the singer. She started off portrayed as a very pure girl, unaware of the influences of the entertainment industry until she was seduced and blinded by the glitter and glamour of fame. All of it temporary…

All of a sudden she became a puppet, a minion who had to set an example for the world. I know I’m not meant to judge people by their outward appearances, but she seemed to convey some sort of dark message through the use of her make-up and attire in all the eight rooms of the ANTI DiaRy.

The first scene; she is wearing a light dress, with neat yet slightly messy hair and a clean, natural face. These represent the reckless yet innocent nature of almost a child. In a way, she shows that she didn’t know what she was getting into. Until she was initiated into the dark industry, she was like a child, oblivious.

 In the same room, she walks into another room that looks like a long, dark hallway. Following a child with a crown over her eyes and ends up at this almost futuristic sort of room, like a laboratory. You see right before your eyes, her change from purity to shame. She is clearly going through a phase where she seems to be possessed. She emerges wearing shiny, dark clothing with dark, heavy make-up and straight hair. It is complete. Almost like she is on a mission.

And she is on a mission; a mission to mislead the masses. And by destroying her good image, others who adore her will follow in her footsteps. I believe that if she had the choice now she wouldn’t want anymore of this misery. And I probably can say that for many of the celebrities in the entertainment industry today.

I could go on and on about the Satanic themes and messages in the ANTI diary album, but I think that you would find it much more interesting if you researched it yourself. However, if you ever bother to investigate this, I have set up a few links to give you a good start:

Rihanna’s Satanic #AntiDiaRy Celebrates End Times as Imminent

666 It Has Begun!

Illuminati & The Music Industry 2013 (PART 1 and 2)

-themeekarestillhere

Click here for Tip of the Iceberg.

Email: roxysarah56@gmail.com

Like, comment and subscribe?

