We finally come to the end. Day 12. Starting off I’d just like to say how fun it’s been to get into the routine of posting everyday. Talking about my life; which I’d thought would show how original I am. Just another normal human being.

FullSizeRender

But this isn’t the end…it may be the end to this wonderful series but tomorrow, as I’ve been continuously notifying for the past few days, I will be releasing a special blog. Something I’ve never done before and hope to do more often, on Christmas Day.

FullSizeRender-6

Well, today was a normal routine. Wake up, pray, get ready, do some holiday homework and decompress. Which I have to say, is so very hard.

FullSizeRender-4

The Summer heat is always ever-present wherever you are. And whenever you try to turn on the air-conditioning it gets way too cold.

FullSizeRender-3

So we left to go outside this afternoon to do some, well what I call it, final Christmas shopping. It was nothing really, but it’s so hard to shop in the scorching heat and humidity. We came back in less than two hours.

FullSizeRender-2

We came back home and I watched some television. I really like ‘The Middle’ so I chose to watch that first. ‘Frozen’ also was aired on television but I wasn’t too interested in that movie. To be honest, I don’t know what all the fuss is about. I prefer ‘Tangled’ much more. And in Melbourne, they’re having this special ‘Carols by Candlelight’ in the city which is also airing on television tonight.

FullSizeRender-1

I’m not too keen on that either. So well…tomorrow’s Christmas I guess…I wonder what everyone is looking forward to.

FullSizeRender 7

I don’t really know how Christmas is celebrated. I think it’s presents in the morning, then food and movies? How do you celebrate Christmas?  Let me know down in the comments below? Also, I’d like to thank everyone for taking their time to check out my humble blog. Stay tuned for tomorrow’s special post and hopefully I’ll be able to do another season of ‘blogmas’ for you next year.

-themeekarestillhere

Email: roxysarah56@gmail.com

Like, comment and subscribe?

Click the link below for Day 11.

https://themeekarestillhere.wordpress.com/2015/12/23/day-11-breakpoint/

